James Lisney and Sarah Beth Briggs

5.30pm, Sunday 12 November 2017

Venue: Pollok House Library

James Lisney, piano and Sarah Beth Briggs, piano


Hans Gál Three Marionettes
Mozart Sonata in C
Schubert A major Rondo
Fauré Dolly Suite
Dvořák Slavonic Dance in E minor
Debussy Petite Suite
Mozart Andante and Variations in G major

Lisney and Briggs

Visit official website